HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK Sunday Development XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Freston(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 03 May 2020 Castle(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 10 May 2020 Lakenheath(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 17 May 2020 Easton(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 24 May 2020 Horringer(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Long Melford II(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Freston(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Castle Hedingham(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Castle Hedingham(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Long Melford II(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Castle(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Easton(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Lakenheath(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Horringer(A) Away1.30pmLeague