HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Needham Market(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Maldon II(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 02 May 2020 Ipswich II(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Earl Stonham(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 East Bergholt II(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Stowupland(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Easton II(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Great Bromley(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Elmstead II(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 St. Margarets(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Battisford(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Needham Market(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Maldon II(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Ipswich II(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Earl Stonham(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 East Bergholt II(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Stowupland(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Easton II(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Great Bromley(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Elmstead II(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 St. Margarets(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Battisford(H) Home12:30pmLeague