HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK Saturday 2nd X1 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Maldon II(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Easton II(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Needham Market(A) Away1:00pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 11 May 2019 Battisford(A) Away1:00pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Stowupland(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 St. Margarets(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Harwich & Dovercourt(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Ipswich II(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Nowton(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Earl Stonham(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Maldon II(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Easton II(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Needham Market(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Battisford(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Stowupland(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 St. Margarets(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Harwich & Dovercourt(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Ipswich II(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Nowton(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Earl Stonham(A) Away12:30pmLeague