HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK U15 T20 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 08 May 2019 St Margarets(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 15 May 2019 St Margarets(H) Home6pmLeague Won
Thu 16 May 2019 Easton(A) Away18:00Cup
Sun 26 May 2019 Copdock(H) Home2pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Felixstowe(H) Home6.15pmLeague
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Copdock(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Copdock (A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Felixstowe(A) AwaytbcLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Felixstowe(A) AwaytbcLeague CANCELLED
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Copdock (A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 15 Jul 2019 St Margarets(H) Home6.15pmLeague