HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK U13 T18 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Melton(H) Home10amLeague
Tue 07 May 2019 Felixstowe(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 St Margarets(A) Away10amLeague
Tue 21 May 2019 Worlingworth(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 29 May 2019 Worlingworth(H) Home6.15pmLeague
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Easton(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Easton(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Copdock (H) Home10amLeague
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Melton(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Felixstowe(H) Home6.15pmLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Copdock (A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 St Margarets(H) Home10amLeague