HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK U13 T18 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Melton(H) Home10amLeague CANCELLED
Tue 07 May 2019 Felixstowe(A) Away6pmLeague Lost 99 runs to 159
Mon 13 May 2019 Melton(H) Home6.15pmCup Lost 98 runs to 135
Sun 19 May 2019 St Margarets(A) Away10amLeague CANCELLED
Tue 21 May 2019 Worlingworth(A) Away6pmLeague Won 122 runs to 66
Wed 29 May 2019 Worlingworth(H) Home6.15pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Easton(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Copdock (H) Home10amLeague
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Melton(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Felixstowe(H) Home6.15pmLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Copdock (A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 St Margarets(H) Home10amLeague