HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK Ladies Team Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 May 2019 Melton St Audrys(A) Away10:00amLeague
Sun 26 May 2019 Woolpit (H) Home10:00amLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Bardwell(H) Home10:00amLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Woolpit (A) Away10:00amLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Maldon(A) Away10:00amLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Bardwell(A) Away10:00amLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Maldon(H) Home10:00amLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Felixstowe & Corinthians(H) Home10:00amLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Melton St Audrys(H) Home10:00amLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Felixstowe & Corinthians(A) Away10:00amLeague