HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK U9 Pairs Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 15 May 2019 Copdock (A) Away18:00Friendly
Mon 20 May 2019 Felixstowe(A) Away18:00League
Fri 31 May 2019 Felixstowe & Corinthians(H) Home18:00Friendly
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Ipswich (A) Away18:00Friendly
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Ipswich & East Suffolk(A) Away18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Copdock (A) Away10:00Friendly
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Felixstowe & Corinthians(A) Away18:00Friendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Ipswich (H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Ipswich (A) AwayTBCFriendly
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Ipswich & East Suffolk(A) AwayTBCFriendly