HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Wivenhoe(A) Away12:00pmLeague
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Maldon(H) Home12:00pmLeague
Sat 02 May 2020 Coggeshall(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Haverhill(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Mistley(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Witham(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Braintree(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Worlington (H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 East Bergholt(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Halstead(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Woolpit (H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Wivenhoe(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Maldon(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Coggeshall(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Haverhill(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Mistley(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Witham(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Braintree(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Worlington (A) Away12:00pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 East Bergholt(H) Home12:00pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Halstead(H) Home12:00pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Woolpit (A) Away12:00pmLeague