Social Events 2018

Winter Quiz Night
Saturday 24th February 2018


Captain Address Evening
Saturday 21st April 2018
 

Junior Signing-On Night
Friday 13th April 2018

Junior Frog Racing Night
Friday 25th May 2018


Bingo Night
Friday 22nd June 2018


England vs Panoma Night

Sunday 24th June 2018


HCC Pimms Night
Friday 6th July 2018

HCC T20 Day
Sunday 5th August 2018 

Vice President's Day

Sunday 26th August 2018

Presentation Evening
(Junior and Senior Combined)

Saturday 8th September 2018

Cheese and Wine Evening
Saturday 1st December 2018