HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Maldon(H) Home12:00pmLeague
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Worlington(A) Away12:00pmLeague
Sat 04 May 2019 Wivenhoe(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 11 May 2019 Halstead(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Witham(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Coggeshall(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Haverhill(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Woolpit (H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Ipswich (A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Lakenheath(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Mistley(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Maldon(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Worlington(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Wivenhoe(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Halstead(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Witham(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Coggeshall(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Haverhill(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Woolpit (A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Ipswich (H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Lakenheath(A) Away12:00pmLeague
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Mistley(H) Home12:00pmLeague