HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK 5-7 Supers Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 East Bergholt (A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 20 May 2018 Sudbury(H) Home3.30pmLeague Won 129 runs to 128
Sun 27 May 2018 Battisford(H) Home1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Copdock 1(A) Away6pmLeague Lost 109 runs to 134
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Copdock 2(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 19 Jun 2018 East Bergholt(A) Away6pmLeague Won 148 runs to 52
Sun 24 Jun 2018 East Bergholt(H) Home9.30amLeague Won 200 runs to 153
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Battisford(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Copdock 1(H) Home3.30pmLeague Won 199 runs to 155
Mon 09 Jul 2018 East Bergholt (A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Copdock 2(H) Home10amLeague Won 186 runs to 116
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Dutch game(H) Home3.30pmFriendly CANCELLED