HADLEIGH CRICKET CLUB, SUFFOLK Ladies Team Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Maldon(A) Away11:00amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 13 May 2018 Ipswich & East Suffolk(H) Home10:00amLeague Won By 7 wickets
Sun 20 May 2018 Worlingworth(H) Home10:00amLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Shotley Peninsula(A) Away10:00amLeague Won by 16 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Felixstowe & Corinthians(A) Away2:00pmLeague Lost by 28 runs
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Battisford(H) Home10:00amLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Bardwell(A) Away10:00amLeague Won by 23 runs
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Woolpit (H) Home10:00amLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Maldon Ladies(A) Away10 amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Melton(H) Home10:00amLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Frinton on Sea(A) Away10:00amLeague